Village of Four Seasons

Board of Trustee Meetings

2024 Schedule

5:30 pm Regular Session

 

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Wednesday December 11, 2024

 

 

(Occasionally Change - Please Call Clerk To Verify 573-365-3833 Ext. 1)

 

Disabled persons:  If you have a needs addressed by the American Disabilities Act; notify us prior to any meeting you plan to attend.

Search